후기

7.5
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.2
편안함
6.7
숙소 위치
8.8
시설
7.3
직원
8.1
가격 대비 가치
6.7

후기

    David
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Peggie
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    David
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 14일

    Great location and bit quirky. Lack of room service would be a problem if staying for a time.

    No room service/cleaning etc during the three night stay.
    Excellent location and innovative room design.
    Nicolas
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    jen
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 29일
    A great boutique hotel that is also a heritage site. The rooms are really small but the courtyard is quaint. It is in a good location to walk to sights but there are no other hotels around that we saw. By Tianamen square there are shops and restaurants about 20 minutes walking away. If you leave, always take the hotel card with you to get directions back to your hotel - there is no sign outside, just a number and it is in a traditional alleyway.
    Jack Robinson
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 3월 23일

    Location Location but Money-Hungry Staff

    Staff were rude and corrupt
    Beautiful property
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 1월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Iv
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 12월 18일
    Breakfast... owful! Our room was very, very small
    Nice place, with great chinese atmosphear.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 17일
    The staff were genuine, generous, friendly and evidently eager to act towards their guests in a respectful manner and do their utmost to assist in providing a fabulous experience for their guests during their stay. Close to major landmarks, restaurants, a large supermarket and Beijing's subway. A very safe location!!
    Ruth Green
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2017년 11월 22일

    I wouldn’t recommend staying here to any International travellers

    We would have been better in a Western hotel with Conceirge service, despite years of travelling in China. We couldn’t get the hotel to call a taxi for us; staff said it would be easy to go out and get one - it was not. From arrival we had trouble - I had clearly booked for 3 adults and 2 children and could show that on my booking. The hotel wanted to charge us more for a fifth guest, didn’t want to give us a fifth towel, wanted us to pay more for a fifth breakfast. We didn’t eat the breakfast we’d pre-paid for on second day. We tried both the Chinese and the Western breakfast and both terrible. For less expense we could have stayed somewhere with friendly staff, a concierge to order taxi/help with negotiating Beijing, a good buffet breakfast and adequate and fluffy towels. The towels were threadbare. It wasn’t cheap. If it was cheap I would be more generous with rating but again- could have stayed with a good Western chain for less money and had a much easier time.
    Leaving
    Rania Mostafa
    kw

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2017년 11월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mikejct
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2017년 10월 15일

    Very disappointing experience. Would not recommended anyone stay here. Definitely regret.

    The rooms have been converted into multiple small rooms. Downstairs was a tiny sitting area, no safe as advertised, no wardrobe. Also a separate shower and toilet. Upstairs in the loft was only enough room for a mattress only. The photos on the website were misleading and made rooms and amenities look better than they were. For what we paid 180 AUD a night, we stayed in 5 star accommodation in the centre of Beijing. Wangfujing. My partner is Chinese and wanted me to experience genuine hutong life, but immediately cancelled our second nights accommodation on seeing the room. Towels had holes in them, and I reckon were 20 years or more old.
    The grapevine in the middle of the courtyard.
    Howard
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 10월 12일

    Authentic experience in the centre of the city.

    The outside metal stairway to our room was not the safest or easiest to navigate in the rain. If you are unsteady on your feet make sure that you stay downstairs.
    Full of character. Hidden within a Hutong, very close to Tiananmen Square. Very friendly staff and great Chinese breakfast. The room was querky but fun. The very opposite of a business hotel.
    Torrens
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 9월 23일

    Hidden gem near the Forbidden City

    Shower heads need to be cleaned or replaced for a better shower
    Great location and friendly staff - although few foreigners seem to pass through so English is limited. Loved the traditional design of the rooms. Breakfast was simple but filling.
    Andreas
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 7월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 5월 14일

    free upgrade

    Thank you for the free upgrade to a loft suite. very nice. perfect hotel
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 5월 14일

    nice courtyard nice staff

    maybe more rooms are better
    It's an old courtyard of peking. Staff are friendly and helpful.
    Benjamin
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 5월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 4월 30일
    Bed mattress on the traditional bed was a bit too thin.
    The traditional room was very well set up. Felt like stepped in time
    Matylda
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 3월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중